At the close of the festival Ai-maako 2006 marking the 50th anniversary of electroacoustic music in Chile. At Café Venezia, Santiago de Chile (Chile), left to right: Juan Mendoza, John Young, Raúl Minsburg, Alejandro Albornoz, Jose Miguel Candela, Jorge Sacaan, Paul Rudy, Federico Schumacher Rartti, Cecilia García-Gracia, October 2006

By continuing browsing our site, you agree to the use of cookies, which allow audience analytics.