The Electroacoustic Music Store

Artists José Miguel Candela

José Miguel Candela

Santiago (Chile), 1968

Residence: Santiago (Chile)

  • Composer

On the Web

At the close of the festival Ai-maako 2006 marking the 50th anniversary of electroacoustic music in Chile. At Café Venezia, Santiago de Chile (Chile), left to right: Juan Mendoza, John Young, Raúl Minsburg, Alejandro Albornoz, Jose Miguel Candela, Jorge Sacaan, Paul Rudy, Federico Schumacher Rartti, Cecilia García-Gracia, October 2006

Selected Works

Main Releases



Various artists


Various artists
  • Not in catalogue
Various artists
  • Not in catalogue
Various artists
  • Out of print