Artists Joan Bagés i Rubí

Joan Bagés i Rubí

Lleida (Spain), 1977

Residence: Paris (France)

  • Composer

On the Web

Main Releases


Various artists


Various artists
  • Not in catalogue
Various artists
  • Not in catalogue


  • The first prize of the acousmatic composition competition Métamorphoses 2008 was awarded ex-aequo to Suk-Jun Kim and Joan Bagés i Rubi. The Public Prize went to Apostolos Loufopoulos; the Student Category Prize was given to Pôm Bouvier B.…

    Tuesday, November 18, 2008 / General

By continuing browsing our site, you agree to the use of cookies, which allow audience analytics.