The Electroacoustic Music Store

A Tasty Swarm of Small Signals Various artists

  • Total duration: 180:00
  • UCC 8424094010394

Not in catalogue

This item is not available through our web site. We have catalogued it for information purposes only. You might find more details about this item on the Störung website.

A Tasty Swarm of Small Signals

A collection of 2-minute radio micro-compositions by sound artists from across the globe

Various artists

STR 008 / 2010

  • DVD-Video
    STR 008
    Not in catalogue