The Electroacoustic Music Store

Métamorphoses 2008 Various artists

Cover art: Inés Wickmann (Adagp)
  • Total duration: 74:00
  • UCC 771028200825

Métamorphoses 2008

5th Biennial Acousmatic Composition Competition

Various artists

MR 2008 / 2008

Some Recommended Items


  • The first prize of the acousmatic composition competition Métamorphoses 2008 was awarded ex-aequo to Suk-Jun Kim and Joan Bagés i Rubi. The Public Prize went to Apostolos Loufopoulos; the Student Category Prize was given to Pôm Bouvier B.…

    Tuesday, November 18, 2008 / General