Blog // Archive // By Category // General

20 December 2014
17 December 2014

empreintes DIGITALes will be turning 25 this January and we are starting the celebrations now! With orders of any 3 empreintes DIGITALes discs — already 130-title strong — will include (for a very limited time) a complimentary copy of the Etc CD with works by Harrison, Vaggione, and Wishart. The item is automatically added to your shopping cart.

blogue@nouv-9918 nouv@9918
28 September 2014

The two 2014-15 Klinger Electroacoustic Residents at Bowling Green State University (Ohio, USA) have been announced. John Young will spend his two weeks in the multi-channel / ambisonic studio at the end of October 2014 and Jonty Harrison will follow for the same duration starting at the end of January 2015.

blogue@nouv-9914 nouv@9914
8 August 2014

The disc Topographies by Martin Bédard is in the 12th place of Edmonton’s CJSR radio “Top 30” for the week of July 22, 2014.

blogue@nouv-9908 nouv@9908
6 March 2014

The installation The Other Side by Hans Tutschku will open on March 10, 2014 at the Byerly Hall Gallery of the Radcliffe Institute for Advanced Study in Cambridge (MA, USA). The installation which incorporates photographies, videos and interactive sound will be presented until March 28.

blogue@nouv-9895 nouv@9895
30 January 2014

24 years ago, on January 30, 1990, empreintes DIGITALes launched its very first CD. To celebrate our 24th anniversary, we are offering a 24 % rebate for 24 days (until February 22, 2014) on all empreintes DIGITALes titles!

blogue@nouv-9892 nouv@9892